Snow your Roll in Procrastination Journal

  • Jan. 27, 2014, 5:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Basically there are snow rolls happening, and It's kind of a big deal (in my head). They are lovely little cake rolls of snow. Since it's cold enough and also pretty windy, nature has tried to make some snowballs and snowmen.

snow rolls

Now, I didn't take this picture, my friend Sarah did, and I stole it from her facebook. BUT I would've taken a picture if my phone weren't dead. I thought it had water damage, but the guy at the store said it didn't have water damaged. "So you say, we will see." And now that song "Sweepstakes" is stuck in my head.

Anyhizzle. Tomorrow we maaaayyy have a "snow day," or more accurately, a "cold day." That's the rumor going around on our class facebook page, but whatever. Even though today and last week weren't as teeth-numbingly cold as it was when the year started... apparently tomorrow it's going to go sub-zero again. And this isn't your pansy Celsius sub zero, this is Fahrenheit sub zero, where water has been done froze up.

I have, again, skipped lecture, so I have to watch that in addition to the barrage of e-modules they've assigned for today. Even though I'm safely in my dorm room, I've decided not to take off my bra. That way I won't feel comfortable enough to sleep. Amirite? Pants and socks came off almost instantly, though.

My dad came to pick me up to go to the Verizon store and I will be getting a refurbished phone. Then while I had him by the steering wheel, I asked him to take me to World Market where I got a lovely bunch of junk food. Since I saw WatchUsLiveAndStuff's foreign candy bar review, I've been wanting to go there again. I think I hadn't been there for 3 years or so. Yup. So I might do a video for that. I still haven't continued my ABC songs though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.