Friday Night Chill... in Plan B

  • March 4, 2017, 3:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thought about going out for a second then I thought of who was playing and it’s not worth going out to listen to total synth music with only one person on guitar. I would rather listen to The Cure right here at the house in my leggings and a glass of two of wine and this here machine as my sister says. Speaking of which I haven’t heard from sister #2....she got all mad at me because I wouldn’t lend her $. She sent me a text and I ignored it she pretended she was hacked. No. You weren’t hacked. Ever since then she hasn’t bothered me and in a way which is good. I am not in the mood to be pestered.
Ya. Glad I am staying home. Sirens are screaming there lungs out. We had someone die on our shift today. They worked on him on the floor where I am at then more in the cardiac and didn’t make it. Then I had a “fall”…not a Fall down fall. More like a turn spin kneel kind of fall. My first since I started this gig. I take this job seriously. Our place is rockin. It is season.
The days are warm and the nights chilly. I love days like this. Soon summer will be here and hot and humid. But we got the beach for that. Thankfully the beach.
Wanted to work on my “Intro Letter” to the pharmacy yesterday but I got sick....it hit me quick. I was out and about. I came home got in my jammies and slept a good 3 hours. Took me a while to get it together. I managed to take Romeo to downtown and walk around and then washed the car. The pollen here is insane. All the trees are doing it at different times so it is one giant mess. But the leaves are so beautiful and green. I call it a clean green. Bright. I am going to fly around the web and then call it an early night. Want to get things done tomorrow. Peace In and Out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.