Monday Morning in Plan B

  • Feb. 27, 2017, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Beautiful. Sunny cool going up into the low 80’s. Slept thru most of the Oscars. Really don’t care about Hollywood crap. I woke up at the end tho when the huge snafooooo took place. At first I thought it was a joke then as time went on I realized it was true. I was just waking up as this was unfolding. Some one is going to get fired today. You just had ONE job. ONE!
Actually work yesterday wasn’t bad even with a full house. Only one admit and one DC. Other than that we really have just one problem child but you can’t go far with an angia tube down your nose. T.G.
Sometime today or tomorrow I will work on my resume and submit to the hospital. They have several PRN positions and that is what I want. I do not want 5/ 8 hour days and also don’t want to give up my spot in the position I am in. Yesterday the nark didn’t pester me. She couldn’t. She was sitting. Then we have a CNA who we call Lut. Dan but I changed her name to Dirty Hampster thanks to the Situation on MTV when he called the skank out. This CNA does not wear gloves when handling patients or anything else like testing for blood sugars. There you are handeling sharps, blood ect. O. yuck. Enough about work.
Everything is mellow which is good. Let’s keep it that way. Peace In and Out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.