Cough... cough... in Fresh Start...

  • Feb. 26, 2017, 4:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so sick of coughing. Asthmatic bronchitis can go to hell. I’m finally feeling better, except the whole not being able to breathe thing. Then of course mother nature decided to make an appearance because bronchitis isn’t bad enough.

V and I had the whole what is this discussion. We landed on fwb, though I probably did most of the talking. Then after I felt like that was settled, we inadvertently kinda went on a date? Like I was at work late and he got called in to do maintenance stuff and he was talking to J and I said I was hungry and he said ok let’s go and we went to dinner. We were just gonna go somewhere easy, but everything in the farmers market was closed so we went to this burger place I like. I felt like since it was my idea and I had ordered J food to go that I should pay so I did. Of course now V says we’ll do dinner again soon. So I dunno. It’s a little weird.

Then K has seemingly been trying to hook me up with this other guy for forever but he’s been attached and now he’s single, so he asked K for my number, but she refused to give it without my ok first, so he told her to give me his. So we’ve texted a little bit and are planning to grab dinner sometime this week maybe, but I dunno. I don’t know him real well but he’s a nice guy.

Work has been a little bit stressful. And talked to my boss on Friday because apparently the boss above him wants to talk to me or something. I’m not super concerned because he’s just a busy body who randomly feels the need to stick his nose in everybody’s business, but it’s still annoying. I’m just sick of the childish behavior. Everyone constantly tattling on people for stupid bullshit. Gonna tell V to probably just stay away from me at work for a while. Don’t need him getting in trouble just because he wants to talk to me.

Anyways, it’s late, I’ve thrown my schedule out the window apparently and need to get back on track. Good night.


Last updated February 26, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.