Decision in Life

  • Feb. 23, 2017, 8:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

22 14

So me and my girls decided to go out todayyyy. It’s been a month since we last met after we returned from our exchange student programme abroad. I had a lot of fun and throwbacked to our good old days abroad (Not to mention the never ending inside jokes lel). Each of us updated on what’s going on with us now. So I told them about the guy I talked about on my previous entries. They knew the guy also cuz he went in the same exchange programme with us. I also told them about the Snapchat thing and one of them said “Oh no wonder his girlfriend is being extra lovey dovey today on his Snapchat.”

I don’t really know if it’s because of me or they usually do that, but I never really do saw his girlfriend do that when they met…

And then they started to make dirty jokes hahahha
Oh girls, you’re never tired of bullying me huh? Hahahaha

So yeah, I’ve finally made my decision to just back away. I could never confront him and tell him straight in the face that I am uncomfortable with what he is doing now because I’m not that type of person who just expresses their raw thought. I’m also afraid that he’ll be offended if I do.

Oh and btw, I checked his Snapchat profile picture (?) a few mins ago. It still has my pic in it…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.