Survey... in Fresh Start...

  • Feb. 22, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Be honest; name of the last person to text you?

V… that’s all you’re getting.

This time last year what was your relationship status?

I was attached, for over 2 years actually.

What is the 15th text message in your inbox?

“Yeah but come get me.”

How many radio stations do you listen to?

I’m more of an ipod person, but if I do the radio there’s like 4 stations I flip through.

When was the last time you were in a car with someone besides family?

I was in V’s truck tonight to go get dinner actually.

What’s your favorite show or shows?

Hmmm… SVU, Criminal Minds, Bones, New Girl, there’s several

Have you told anybody you loved them today?

Yes, I told J at work that I love him today.

What are your plans for the weekend?

Hoping to work on feeling better and maybe see V, and hopefully get some house stuff accomplished.

What do you currently hear right now?

Me, Myself and Irene on the tv.

What were you doing Friday night?

Sick in bed.

What would your name be with the first three letters?

I go by my middle name so Ang

Do you want to see somebody right now?

I definitely wouldn’t kick M out of my bed right now sick or not.

Think back to the last person you held hands with, would you kiss them?

I held hands and kissed V tonight.

Do you know anyone that smokes pot?

Of course and I wish I had the opportunity more often.

Where was the last place you fell asleep other than your bed?

Hmmm… at work on my desk Friday afternoon bc I was sick.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?

I FaceTimed with J at work earlier.

What’s the last compliment you received?

V said that I blow his mind with how good it am earlier.

Your best friend needs you at 3am, do you go help them?

Even if it’s to hide a body.

Have you ever slept in the same bed as your friends?

Of course. Showered together too.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?

Been there, done that.

Are you on a desktop or laptop?

Phone

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?

Maybe dreaming about me at this point.

Who was the last female you talked to?

I talked to and saw K yesterday.

Is the last person of the opposite sex you texted single?

Most definitely.

What does your last text message say?

“Lol you’re more than welcome. I enjoyed myself 😘”

Is there someone who has made a difference in your life?

Several.

Does the last person who texted you ever make you smile?

Yeah… we might not have much in common but he can be pretty funny.

Where do you want to live when you are older?

I already bought my last house unless something crazy happens.

Where is the shirt you’re wearing from?

A zip lining place in Gatlinburg actually.

Would you rather tell somebody straight up, or wait?

I’m usually a straight up person but it depends on if it’s going to be hurtful I guess.

Is your hair long enough to put in a ponytail?

Yup… getting it cut on Friday but not that short.

Would you eat a cockroach for your last ex if they asked you?

Not even if it meant the longest most painful death in history for him.

Are there any stressful situations in your life?

Always… but sex helps.

When’s the last time you fell asleep watching a movie?

Last week when the ex hubby and I were watching Sausage Party… I was exhausted.

How many cell phones have you had in your life?

Hmmm… at least 6 or 7 minimum.

Last night, did you go to sleep smiling?

Not likely… was sick and animals were being jerks.

Have you had sex today?

No but I did have some fun. Been like a week and a half since sex.

What should you be doing right now?

Kissing every inch of M’s body… at least in my mind, but otherwise probably sleeping.

What day of the week Is it?

Wednesday around 930pm.

What does that mean you have to do?

That thing I should be doing.

What are your plans for tomorrow?

Work, attempting to clean.

Where do you work?

A wastewater plant actually.

What was the last book you read?

I honestly couldn’t tell you the title. I need to catch up.

Are you pro-choice?

Not exactly. Like I feel abortions happen far too often. However I do believe that women should have access to a safe surgery if that’s the route they choose. I just wish people were more responsible and/or chose to give up for adoption more often.

Are you a vegetarian?

God no… bring on the steak, medium rare please!

What is your favorite kind of salad dressing?

Caesar, balsamic vinaigrette, or Italian

How old were you in 2013?

30

When you were young, what did you want to be when you grew up?

A dentist… like Hermy the elf.

Have you ever been in someone’s wedding?

Yup. Even planned one.

Would you rather visit the Taj Mahal or the Eiffel Tower?

Not really my style… how about Neuschwanstein (sp??)

Do you live in Florida, Nebraska, or Virginia?

Nope.

Have you ever been to South America?

Nope… I think I’m more of a Europe person.

Did your last kiss mean anything to you?

It was nice… not sure how much it means, but he’s a good guy.

If your house was on fire, what 3 things would you try and save?

There are 13 animals, everything else is mostly replaceable, oh but the books.

What does your status say right now?

Like fb status? No idea.

Have you ever ridden on a subway?

Yup… in Europe.

Are your toenails painted at the moment?

Yes but they could use a redo.

Open the nearest book, turn to page 8 and type the first sentence:

The only book near me is a puzzle book.

Have you showered yet today?

I will in the morning.

What were you doing at 11AM this morning?

Going to get lunch.

What do you plan to be doing in 2 hours?

Dreaming?

What is your middle name?

Angela

Do you prefer to write in pen or pencil?

Pen but sometimes if I’m trying to structure an idea pencil is best.

Do you keep a journal?

Just this.

Are you still friends with your best friend from kindergarten?

I guess… like fb friends and we still occasionally see each other at functions.

What did you do on your last birthday?

Hmmm… I honestly don’t remember. I think I just went out to eat with my family.

What brand is the deodorant you use?

Usually Secret but I’m really thinking of making my own.

What was the last movie you watched?

Probably Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist

Are you ticklish?

Ridiculously.

Are you shy?

Usually only at first around new people.

Are you hot-tempered?

Uh huh.

Was your mom over 30 when she had you?

25.

Have you ever won more than $100 dollars playing the lottery?

I think $30 is the max.

Have you ever played strip poker?

Nope.

What is your most memorable Halloween costume?

Me and K went as girl Mario and Luigi a few years ago in dresses I made us.

When was the last time you ate popcorn?

When I went to see that Rogue One movie with JM.

What color is the floor of the room you are in?

Wood laminate.

Who is your 4th phone contact and how do you know them?

A friend of my ex hubby’s in MA.

Have you ever lived in a dorm?

Yeah for 2 years.

Do you live in an apartment?

Nope, house on 4 acres.

Are any of your friends pregnant?

Acquaintances sure.

Do you have any nieces or nephews?

Nope, not unless you count 4 legged ones.

Who do you trust with your secrets?

The ex hubby or K usually, though I feel like I spill to M a little too much.

How short would you be willing to cut your hair?

Now… shoulders maybe, but I did have it boy short in college, like maybe 3 inches or so.

Do you wish on shooting stars?

Not sure I’ve ever seen one but why not.

If someone made a movie about your life, who would star as you?

Hmmm.... no idea really… maybe Melissa McCarthy?

Is your birthday in winter?

Nope.

What’s the story behind your most noticeable scar?

I tripped over a glass orange juice jar when I was 4 that we were using to catch tadpoles in. It fell, broke into a point, bounced back up, I landed on it and cut my knee wide open to the bone.

Is your car newer than a 2010?

2004.

Did you graduate high school within the last 2 years?

Try nearly 17.

Is there anything buried in your closet you wouldn’t want anyone to find?

Not that I can think of.

What was the last song you listened to?

Awolnation Sail. I was arguing with J about it having a great beat for a lap dance.

Where do you see yourself in the next 3 years?

With a baby or 2 hopefully.

What kind of computer do you have?

2 laptops and a desktop.

Do you like sushi?

Oh yeah.

Name the last thing you ate.

Burger Republic. Angry Bird.

When is the last time you went out to eat?

Tonight.

Where did you go?

Burger Republic and it was delicious.

Do you like mushrooms on your pizza?

Not a mushroom fan.

How many pairs of flip-flops do you own?

At least 10 but I rarely get to wear them anymore.

Have you ever walked on the beach at night?

Not any beaches around here really and I’m not a huge beach fan but maybe once on vacation.

What is one thing you really want right now?

Remember that whole M in my bed thing…

Are you 100% sure of anything right now?

Not really… except maybe the wanting M thing.

Do you use a bar of soap or body wash?

It’s more like body wash I guess.

What’s one thing you almost always have to do before you go to bed?

Turn on the fan.

Without looking can you say what color the sheets are on your bed?

White background with purple flowers.

Are you dating the last person you kissed?

Nope… FWB.

Do you like the way you look?

Maybe half the time.

How’s your hair right now?

A wreck and knotted.

Last time you were outside?

Hour and a half ago.

Do you ever scream just to make yourself feel better?

I’m more of a crier, but sometimes.

Why do you think people like you?

I’m not sure most of the time. I have boobs?

Can you keep a secret?

Yes.

Have you ever lied to a friend?

Yes.

What would you do if you got pregnant right now?

I would be ecstatic.

Have you dated more than 6 people?

Maybe… but if so not by much.

Did things end badly with your last ex?

Very much so.

Do you know how to play Gin?

Uh huh.

What is your favorite board game of all time?

Trivial Pursuit.

What is one thing people do on a day to day basis that drives you nuts?

Drive slow on my route to work or else gawk at accidents.

Did you enjoy kindergarten?

As best as I can remember.

What do you need from the store?

Too much. I abhor grocery shopping.


Last updated February 22, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.