I just want to know what I should be doing..... in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 17, 2017, 5:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

*Well for starters, right now I should be doing my homework, but as always my mind has decided to procrastinate. Which means on Monday morning, I’ll be beating my head over this keyboard trying to finish and praying for it to be over. *

I guess what I really mean is that I just want to know what I should be doing with my life. I feel that whatever choice I make will be a bad one. This state of mind has caused me to do nothing more than idle. To be honest I would rather just lie down and die right now. I’m so fearful of the future and what may happen, that I really don’t want to wait around and find out. But I know giving up is out of the question, however, I just don’t know what I should be doing. My life is like a late stage Jenga Tower, the next block I pull will be the one to cause everything to come crashing down. However, I can’t shake this dark feeling that all my worries and fears, as well as the worries and fears of the world, are pointless and that soon none of it will matter for any of us.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.