Nightmares in Life

  • Feb. 16, 2017, 11:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is my first time having nightmares for four consecutive days in a week. I usually don’t remember any of my dreams, but this time I remember fairly well.

I dreamt about my failures at work, then about a phone that I wanted to buy being not in it’s box and then about dead bodies. Maybe because I was too stressed out hahah

I’ve been busy this week with my work. I’ve never been so tired in my life that I even took naps when I went home after work. I even go to sleep at 10 pm now. Usually I go to sleep at 1 am after playing a game on my phone. I was so tired I didn’t even hear my alarm ring LOL.

Ok putting this aside.. I think it’s going to take some time to forget someone huh.... I started to imagine some nonsense of me and my crush when I space out.. I must be going mad…
I wouldn’t be surprised if I’m going to have a nightmare of him tonight..


Last updated February 16, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.