Work Force in Plan B

  • Feb. 14, 2017, 5:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We hired this company last year from out of state and ever since then they have been a cluster fuck. I just deal with it. If I come in - In person. Shake your hand and introduce myself and say hello on a weekly basis....Explain 5 times ( no less than that - it is all documented ) that this is who I am and what I do and here is my schedule since from day 1....) come in Sunday. All dressed and ready to work and No. Well this chick is here to do your job and you have PTO (Paid Time Off - I don’t get Paid Time Off ) for you. OK - go home. Got paid for Sunday....ya baby. With 3 yes 3 days off in a row it feels like christmas. They text me today. Did you work Sunday. I did not respond. It does not deserve a response. If you explain to to the same person over and over again what your schedule is and what you do than that should cover it. There are no more explaining to do. If you haven’t got it by now - You never will....Got some things done which always makes the heart feel good. I did the front porch. Played with my plants. Even made an arrangenent for the bedroom so it has fresh greenery also. Today just laid around till prevening and did my bedroom. Got rid of some clothes and hangers and made some sort of mess into semblence it feels good. I hate clutter but you have to be in the mood to deal with it or it comes out shit. So there ya go.
I did do something brave here. I joined Match. Ya. I know. But when I looked at cupbid something or other it was no. Least here I might have a fighting chance. Everyone is already paired up and the one that is single oh to the hell no. She is a hot mess. The hospital dosn’t offer any promises so here I go. Hope the rest of the week goes smooth. Peace In and Out. * May be more Later*


Last updated February 14, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.