CASTS AND OTHER LEANINGS in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 13, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I thought I would show you the other thumb cast coming off in 2014. You know….that color wasn’t bad. I was more afraid of the saw than I was of the surgery.

After finding that picture, it’s on to errand day today. Cleaning, laundry, groceries, errands….gotta get himself something for tomorrow, do the receipts at work. They aren’t happy with me, but I am a worn out volunteer. They will like me better with hands.

Taco Tuesday tomorrow….G and I will go wallow in tacos at the Brigantine and hold hands a bunch. Perhaps more.


  • Himself: He reupped my Win 7, no gym, work, and a meeting.
  • Herself: Many errands and a good book.
  • Reading: Another Stabenow.
  • Gratitudes: Just to be here today. Loving my big bed too.

NorthernSeeker February 13, 2017

You must have felt a bit like a magician's assistant about to be sawed in half.

Hillbilly Princess February 13, 2017

Zipster February 13, 2017

Tacos for two-how romantic!

MageB Zipster ⋅ February 13, 2017

LOL

Deleted user February 14, 2017

They should get happy with you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.