A fight in Life

  • Feb. 11, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t realize it when I do something wrong when I become close to people. I become so over-comfortable I thought they accepted who I was…
But it’s different… it’s not until they become comfortable with us too and we accept who they are.
And we don’t really know if they do cuz people don’t go on telling that they who we are or anything…

Yeah so I got into a fight with a close friend of mine.
He said he developed some kind of ‘savior’ complex since he met me.
He said he doesn’t want me to go to hell.
I understand him. He wants me to believe his religion like me wanting him to believe mine. He wants to save me because he believes his religion is the truth like me wanting to save him because I believe mine is the true religion.

God I’m in such a dilemma.
Should I even start a conversation?
Should I DM him?
Does he think like what I’m thinking right now?
Is he also trying to decide what to do?

Why did it have to come to this?
I couldn’t even face him and talk about the truth. It hurts so much I am ashamed of myself for not being able to convince him. To save him.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.