HALF WAY THROUGH in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 10, 2017, 10:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

• Ah, all the cookbooks before I culled them.
• We both liked the new ENT doc.
• Nightmares night before last. I was a veggy yesterday…dozing, trying to help get the gas smell out of a neighbor’s home.
• Jewelry sale at work today, so I and the good camera will go in early today.
• Errands: Mundane things like picking up the cleaning, planning dinner.
• Checking my fluid and med levels. LOL



  • Himself: Gym, work, meeting, gaming.

  • Herself: Pool, work, reading, dinner, reading. Only forgot my glasses and watch this morning. Still have surgery and follow up appointments. GP follow up. Cat scan, and Derm. This will all end at some point only to be done again next year.

  • Reading: More Dana Stabenow.

  • Gratitudes: No polyps in the lower sinus.


NorthernSeeker February 10, 2017

I suppose there is something to be said about getting all the appointments over with at once. After that it's kind of like summer vacation.

Zipster February 10, 2017

Busy, busy, busy-how do you do it?!

Deleted user February 10, 2017

I avoid my doctor whenever possible :-)

Hillbilly Princess February 10, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.