Goals.... in Plan B

  • Feb. 7, 2017, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) Donate Clothes
2) Make bedroom nice - again
3) Downsize books
4) Purge stuff that I don’t use anymore
5) Mail Abby’s stuff to her
6) Get rid of cable
7) Install Antenna
8) Sell TV in bedroom
9) Use the bike!!
10) More $ in savings

These all need done but in no particular order. It’s just if I see my goals I am more able to do them than if there swimming around my head in randomness. Now to get them done. So there ya go. I use to do this all the time in my soft journal but somehow in all the busyness of getting my life back I misplaced that. Well, now I found it. I also want to work on my hobbies. I miss that too. I want to add to them too. My neib up the street is giving me beads and such. Want to explore that. So there ya go. Have a lot to work on. Grateful for everything that I have.
Peace In and Peace Out


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.