Two entries in a Row...O My... in Plan B

  • Feb. 7, 2017, 7:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just got done bathing Romeo. He needed it bad. I had to wait for his skin to clear up. This is allergy season for anything that breaths. His skin is sensitive. He gets coconut oil in his food. It is one in the afternoon and just now I am waking up. I adulted last night and stayed up till 12. The game was rigged so Brady could make history and he did. Now hopefully he will go away.
Feels like a Cure kind of day. Well actually now the Cult is playing. My goal for the day is too get started on the bedroom. Go thru clothes and give them to Casa. They help abused women so there ya go.
Susan and I are suppose to get together with the kids. She has Bertha who is a Chin and Romeo is a Chin and they both ignore each other. I must say Romeo is a very handsome boy. I do need to graze.
O, this a.m. a chic pulls up on her bike and here she is a local artist and is going to rent out the back garage. Her boyfriend never came home last night. So she said fuck this shit. She lives in town by the beach now she will be a neib. Good.
Too beautiful to stay inside. Need to grab some grub. Need to sit out in the sun and feel the warmth. May head down town and hopefully it won’t be crowded with tourists.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.