MEDITATIONS in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 6, 2017, 11:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another lovely meditative rose to offer you.

For me, the month will be doctor’s appointments. An eye follow up today. 0945 ENT Thursday. Next Wednesday a follow up with my primary care person along with a show opening at the Auto Museum. Why Wednesday, I don’t know. Somewhere in here is the trigger finger release and rebuilding of my right thumb.

I meditated in the hot tub this morning. It was perfect.


  • Himself: Gym, work, putting up with me too.
  • Herself: Feeling pretty good. G is taking me to the eye apointment.
  • Reading: Peter Bowen’s “Specimen Song” and enjoying it tremendously.
  • Gratitudes: Small things like Peter Bowen, meditation, hot tubs, G.

NorthernSeeker February 06, 2017

This is a very big month for your hand...right hand/left hand?

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 07, 2017

Both hands. :)

GypsyWynd February 06, 2017

Beautiful rose

Deleted user February 06, 2017

Good vibes sent for you for healing your hand ASAP. How I love roses !

aunty EM February 06, 2017

I love it when you bring out the roses.....@->--

Hillbilly Princess February 07, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.