Super Bowl vs Puppy Bowl in Plan B

  • Feb. 5, 2017, 11:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Over time. Seriously. O. My. Today wasn’t too bad. Only 5 pages. Usually it’s 9. That means calls are sent out for the nurses and cna’s to get your ass in da room and get to the patient. There are reasons for the call. Not because I am bored. We did have a fall at 6:30 a.m. before I came on but thankfully it wasn’t on my watch. Sitter case after that. Then a sitter case needed but we did it under the radar. They want to do away with sitter cases completely. Can’t. Because we got “issues” not us. The patients.
Now on to yesterday.....Went to 2 art gatherings in one day. 2!!! The first one was the PAVA show. O My....fell in love. I did buy a night light. I love these people. Their from Port Charlotte. A lil town down south full of nothingness. I buy something everytime. And give it away everytime. This one I kept for me. Instead of a fish it is a face that is Pacasso like which I like. Then on to the downtown. I love where I live. That place was jammmmmmmmin. 25,000 peeps showed up. Ya baby. Here is the odd part. I had to park 3 blocks away which is okey dokey by me. The park is across the street from where I worked at years ago as a pharm. tech at a pill mill. It is now a cafe’. They are only opened a month. I told the owner to “sage the place”… please. For all the negetive NRG that was there and why. I know she thought I was wigged. Oh well.
The game is tied. O the hell No. I want the Falcons to win. They were the underdog. I always want the underdog to win.
Now on the art festivities. I bought a piece from Frank. Frank Strunk. He is so odd. I love him. I bought a cube. Nothing special but to me it is. It say FUCK U…in a nice cube. All clean edges and letters and just nice. I do say fuck a lot mostly underneath my breath and it is fitting in a lot of my life. So it fits. Like me.
Now for the week…nothing planned other than getting the bed room in order. It is driving me crazy. I hate that what my room has become. I like clean and this is not me. But last week with working 3 / 12’ves in a row it messed me up a lil bit so now I got my game on so we will see.
O THE HELL NO....BRADY AGAIN....34 TO 28…NEW ENGLAND TO THE FALCONS. HIS HEAD IS GOING TO EXPLODE. O.M.G. UGH. Super Bowl History. O well there is next year.
Peace N and Peace OuT....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.