Stuff in Chunky giblets

  • Feb. 4, 2017, 3:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not gonna get heavily into politics here, but my God - Trump, eh? What a douchebag.

I’ve been gaming, it’s been raining, and nothing much else of note has occurred. I’m going through Dragon Age Origins, and I’m going to get this mythical foursome happening if it kills me. I’m looking into getting a better computer and I think I may have found one that’s fairly cheap, too, so we’ll see.

Honestly, I don’t have an awful lot to write about. One of these days I’m going to do a proper entry, complete with pictures and stuff, but I’m just so blah lately. Sorry.


Pennyworth's Ghost February 04, 2017

Fantastic game. One of my all-time favourites.

Johnny Carcinogen Pennyworth's Ghost ⋅ February 05, 2017

Mine too. I even liked the sequel. Inquisition, however, I found to be less than impressive, and I'm not keen on some of BiooWare's recent choices. Probably not gonna bother with the next one, sadly.

But we still have DA:O. The closest we'll ever get to Baldur's Gate 3 (and no, I don't count that Dragonspear ridiculousness)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.