Another awful truth... in Thoughts.

  • Jan. 29, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Two years ago, I promised G that I would NEVER talk to SB ever again. No matter what.

But sometimes I think about him. And wonder. Sometimes I think that talking to him could either open up a can of worms… or potentially bring me some kind of closure....
I don’t know.

The truth is that nothing can take away the pain of that I did. Nothing can take away the scars of my own actions. No amount of not talking to SB can change the fact that I turned to him when I should have turned to G.

The fact that G and I are over doesn’t change anything, right?

Do promises made to ex’s count?
Did I make the promise to myself?

If G left me for A, which is basically what happened.... then am I still supposed to keep my promise? Or does the end of our relationship mean the end of the promises we made to each other?

I don’t know.
Thoughts?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.