Plexus Update in Diet and Health

  • Jan. 26, 2017, 9:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I’ve been taking Plexus Tri-Plex products for about half a year now, and I have to say they’ve made a big difference in my life!

My favourite benefit is probably my skin is healthier.
My second favourite benefit has to be my moods and emotions! I no longer have the roller coaster, ups and downs! I am a lot more steady, and even when I do have a down moment, it doesn’t effect my whole day and I bounce back so much more quickly than I used to.
I don’t crave sugar like I used to, which is a definite blessing.
The negative side effects from my long-term medication is minimized, which is HUGE because antibiotics wreak havoc on my body.
I have so much more energy! Waking up early with no problems, lifting a few weights, walking to and from work, and still have energy for a few evening activities. It’s wonderful!

I’ve also become an ambassador for the company, which means I can sell the product. So far I don’t have a lot of customers, but I have this dream of making enough money in this business a year that I can take me and my hubby on vacation once a year.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.