1/24 in --

  • Jan. 24, 2017, 3:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Developments:
I have been at my new job for about 2.5 weeks. It’s going fine, but I find it rather boring most of the time! I am looking for a second job (I work 20 hours a week right now).
I’m actively hunting for a rental house with my boyfriend.
I started my second semester of graduate school. Hopefully I can maintain my 4.0 GPA.
I’m on SSRIs to help me deal with my anxiety/depression/trouble getting to sleep.
I still think I definitely have ADHD but I won’t be able to be evaluated for it until next week.
My son is always talking about how he’s going to turn five this year and oh my gosh, how did my kids get so big already?! I have his transition to kindergarten meeting coming up in February.
My sister moved to Michigan and it getting a divorce. I think she’s going to be okay.


biancadoodledoo January 24, 2017

I can't believe Canon is going to be that big already!

Lexapro + Adderall has completely changed AJ's life. I hope your assessment gives you some of the answers you're looking for!

martian princess biancadoodledoo ⋅ January 24, 2017

I'm so glad he had meds that work for him. <3

Small Town Girl January 24, 2017

5! No way! That does not seem possible!

martian princess Small Town Girl ⋅ January 24, 2017

I know!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.