like kids in Random Thoughts

  • Jan. 24, 2017, 10:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

TMI entry: forewarning, this entry has sexual content

Like kids: me (so very close to 40) and he, 47…woke in the middle of the night- his first night ever sleeping in my bed- to that lust. The insatiable one.

Sleepy -eyed, slow bodies,
the deep spark ignited in a dream,
or in midnight pheromones

Like a thirst that we can’t quench. At first we move like one, undulating, marinating the spark with our sweat, bare skin. With Ian between my legs, rubbing against my newly bare lips, our need rises.

I told him he could wake me in the middle of the night like that any time. He told me i could wake him in the morning with my lady bits on his face.

le sigh

How long has it been since i’ve felt that desire and lust, the one that wakes you in the middle of the night to be satiated?

He makes my whole body tremble and shake. He makes my insides quiver.

Its curious to think that i was in the middle of experiencing my fall for Jamie the same time last year. And, it was completely different! Beautiful. Both of these experiences are.

Of course, this one is different. Ian is not married. It changes the dynamic between the two of us. Of course Ian knows about Jamie, i told him on our first date, plus i mention Jamie and Gaby frequently. I’ve never asked Ian how he feels or what he thinks about it, though. I am curious. He did contact me on okcupid and i was clear that my relationship status is “non-monogamous”.

MmmmmmmmM.... so much more to say.

I turn 40 on February 12th. I never thought i would be excited to turn 40!

Oh. It’s time to set my writing aside and be a professional. I will come back.


WhatDreamsMayCome January 24, 2017

Middle of the night/morning sex is so satisfying.
;-)

Deleted user January 24, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.