Where to start... in Book of M...

  • Jan. 24, 2017, 5:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a little bit since I wrote. Have a lot to catch up on. I’ll start with the fun stuff.

Not this past Friday, but the Friday before, V came over. I was still cleaning when he got here. He came in and I was going to put clean sheets on the bed and he jumped right in and helped which was nice. After I got the sheets on, we ended up fooling around but we didn’t get past me blowing him bc well, he’s easy. So then he hung out on the couch while I got dinner started. I made thick cut pork chops, rosemary garlic potatoes and green beans. It was pretty yummy, and while he said it was good, he didn’t seem too enthused. Honestly I think he was more interested in watching Rosewood. I’d never seen it so I was a little confused. After dinner, at some point, he said something about his back hurting. I ended up giving him a massage, but it was a little awkward on the couch. We ended up moving to the upstairs bedroom bc less than 2 hours after I got clean sheets on my bed, a cat threw up on it… so is my life. So I finished the massage upstairs, then we started fooling around again. We got to sex this time, however it was less than satisfying. I understand he’s a little older, but it kept going soft and he ended up finishing in my mouth again. Then I started trying to tickle a little bit later and he ended up getting his again. Then we cuddled up and ended up dozing off accidentally. By the time we woke up it was nearing 12:30. I had to swap out laundry so that I could eventually have bedding. I was under the impression that he was going to stay the night, but nope… he left at 12:30 to drive an hour home again. I was a little disappointed. I eventually got to bed.

Then on Saturday night, after Friday being disappointing, I was really wanting some good sex. I texted H at some point. He finally texted me back around 12:30 that night. We texted back and forth for a bit. He said he was going to stop drinking so he could sober up to come over. At some point he asked me if it bothered me that he likes cocaine. I’m like it’s probably not good for you, but you’re a big boy and can make your own decisions. If I was trying to date him, yeah it would bother me, but I’m not so it doesn’t. It was a little after 3 when he got here and I had put on some lingerie to try to be cute. I thought I pulled it off. When he got here I took him to my bedroom for the first time because I had clean sheets on the bed. Unexpectedly it turned into this whole domination submission thing that was totally hot. There were some issues with him going soft due to his cocaine usage but that was manageable. He was very good at pulling my hair and we even broke out one of my paddles for a little bit. We had sex in multiple positions and I even let him fuck me in the ass. It had been a while but I really enjoy it. He was all concerned and asking if it hurt and I’m like not in a bad way. It was 5 am before he left.

I went to bed, but the pigs woke me up at like 730 for breakfast. I fed them and then decided to text M to tell him how much fun I had and show off my lingerie. Then I went back to bed.

I didn’t know at the time, but apparently H had been at the bar with M and had lied to him and told him he was going home when he was really coming to see me. Not only that, apparently a lot of people at the bar saw him turn the wrong way out of the parking lot and were convinced he was going to meet up with some girl that he knows that had left the bar right before he did. Stupid… Anyways, there’s absolutely no reason for him to lie to M about it. And M was pretty pissed about him lying. So then I felt bad for telling him. Like I know it’s not my fault in any way, but I still don’t want to be something that H lies to M about.

Oh, and somewhere in the middle of our wild night, H asked me about having a threesome with M. I’m like good luck with that. Then he brought up having a threesome with his wife… like I’m down but I don’t see that happening either. It’s hot to think about either way though.


Last updated January 25, 2017


JHkerriokey January 24, 2017

I'm not reading, just yet, leaving a comment to let you know I'm going to start at the beginning later today.... I'll let you know when I'm all caught up and I may leave random comments on old entries. hugs so glad you are still here.

JHkerriokey January 25, 2017

K, all caught up. I'll be reading. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.