oh like you just did? in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Jan. 23, 2017, 6:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so the other day when we were at lunch my dad was going to um help me put the leftover pasta in the container. and i said ‘no’ and my sister goes ‘she doesn’t like it when people do things for her’. oh like you just did? believe it or not i can speak for myself. i mean i usually probably won’t but like I can and i’m able to. i know i’m different but like i am verbal and i do have a voice. fuk i’m not that low functioning to where like i’m physically unable to speak for myself. actually i’m not low functioning at all. godamn.
and see all my life I’ve thought my sister saw me as such.as low functioning. And that’s why I’ve always thought she’s thought she was older than i was.er am. no it’s the opposite she just turned 27 [no she literally just turned 27 yesterday the 22nd] and i’m 29 like i think she’s thought who’s going to take care of me. well i’m not a plant i don’t need to be taken care of. again not an object. So when she does that frankly it’s a little insulting actually no not just a little. i don’t really care why she did it nor do i care why. See I would certainly never speak for her. of course knowing her i wouldn’t have to. cause she doesn’t hold back. and this why i’d never speak for her. cause i don’t like it myself. and she knows I don’t like it and she did it anyway. i don’t even care why. and i don’t know if she realises this or not but there are these people called advocates and that’s actually their job.to advocate for people who aren’t able to. some people need that and that’s fine but i uusually don’t. and if i wanted someone to do that for me like for instance my psych. i’d ask her to. yes exactly but I would be the one asking her to.not someone taking the opportnity away from me like that. See this is why I don’t tell my sister things. cause a i don’t like surprises [well that’s really the main reason] and 2 i don’t trust her not to mention these things. so but now i have to be even more careful and not tell her stuff. i’m not stupid.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.