So who here knows me from OD? in Crossing over with SillySillySandee

  • Aug. 16, 2013, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I kept the same name in hopes I find some old friends. So who's with me?


delete please August 16, 2013

not me but I'm from OD

SillySillySandee delete please ⋅ August 17, 2013

HI! It seems like a lot of people from OD are here. I was there a long time.

AlexYourAlterEgo August 16, 2013

I don't know you, but I am from OD, also looking for friends. I kept to a fairly small circle, and I am worried I will lose most of them.

SillySillySandee AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ August 17, 2013

I had a small circle as well. I used to be public but as soon as I my life began to get back to normal I went FO. It's very nice to meet you!

Deleted user August 16, 2013

I hope you find your OD buds hun.

SillySillySandee Deleted user ⋅ August 17, 2013

Thanks! But if I don't that's ok too. I had a small group that I conversed with. There's nothing wrong with finding more friends! hello!

Deleted user SillySillySandee ⋅ August 17, 2013

You are correct there Sandee. And you are welcome!

Raven August 16, 2013

I think I remember seeing you around OD? Maybe? If I'm mistaken, my apologies. Hello, anyway!

SillySillySandee Raven ⋅ August 17, 2013

A person can never have enough friends! hello!

Raven SillySillySandee ⋅ August 17, 2013

-waves-Hello~!

Roseoftexas August 17, 2013

I bookmarked you:) Love ya!

SillySillySandee Roseoftexas ⋅ August 17, 2013

I booked marked you too!!! Love ya!!!

.Java.Junkie. August 17, 2013

ROLL CALL!!! Raises hand Me Me Me Notice the slight name change?! ;)

SillySillySandee .Java.Junkie. ⋅ August 17, 2013

Hey woman!!! Youre no longer the queen huh? LOL!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.