another day in diary

  • Jan. 16, 2017, 6:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was another good day. I went to the gathering. I was integrated by…Patrick’s wife…isn’t that terrible…I can’t remember her name…I have been trying. She helped me peel my intention…partly because the comfortable is too close to comfort zone…to blissfull ease. Sounds pretty artsy but it works.
A lot of implant chains came up. She ....would be so much easier if I could remember her name…commented that I had my medical issues imder control so did I have this trouble to keep me from having to move forward. I wish I knew…and hope not..unless of course that is the aha moment that turns it around.
Anyways…still at the ‘and many morrree’ and got my hugs I craved a couple weeks ago.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.