Still good in diary

  • Jan. 15, 2017, 3:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have not had a passout in a week now. I am thrilled. I got my kitchen cleaned down to the bare bones today. Dishwasher is full again but will run it tomorrow so the noise is while I am away.
Gathering tomorrow. I muscle tested wether to spend 20 of my last 40 to go. I am going. I am hoping air miles will get me through till cheque. I could be fine if not, but would not be comfortable by any stretch.
I feel hopeful.
This morning my new cpap mask started to make sounds....I am hoping that is a one-of cause I could not find a leak that would explain it and could not get much sleep with it.
I did a question of the heart daily checkin today. tomorrow is gathering. I forsee only more of the same good. I am amazed how quickly my energy is back to a liveable level. Like I said last timeā€¦and many morrreee


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.