5 days in diary

  • Jan. 14, 2017, 1:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have had 5 days of not passing out asleep! I want to sing the ‘nd many morrrreeee” like they add to the end of singing happy birthday. I don’t know what did it. Heck I don’t care as long as it continues to get better. I got a new cpap machine a couple weeks ago and a new mask to try. I think the cpap machine did make a bit of a difference, but the mask I was trying was dreadful. I got a new mask to try on Wednesday and it is not perfect but is lots better. I had 3 days of no passouts under my belt when I got that mask.
I went to the psychologist appointment Wednesday as well. It was not bad…did not necessary think it helped much but agreed to try eye movement desensitization therapy next time..which won’t be till next month..
The 12 days of Christmas was over on the 6th with..I have to say..not a lot of insights that I could tell. The 8 days of epiphany started then…and ended today. I have checked and tested to need an integration all the 8 days. That is new or at least has not been the case in a long time. The theme seems a bit shocking to me as it appears to be love. Wonder what that means.
Things have not been all roses for sure. My battery totally died last Friday. I had a fight with housing over the mountain of snow that I have to walk over to get into the parking lot that was not fixed after 4 phone calls. I guess we will see how bad it is tomorrow and for the weekend and after.
I think I may be stuck in the one pile of snow. I did not try to back back out. I will try tomorrow when it is daytime so I can line up pushers and shovelers if the need be.
I cooked my meals, ran the dishwasher, and cleaned up and took garbage out. Also got the sleep study questionnaire and parking thingy sent away today as well. I know it does not sound like much…but it is a lot compared to my productivity the last couple months.
Yay 5 days!! and many morrreeeee


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.