Yada, yada, yada..... in Other shit.

  • Jan. 24, 2014, 3:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I go to try to write and I end up writing about Lion.

So maybe just bullets.

  • I had a birthday Tuesday.
  • I got myself Society Finches for my birthday. I've had them almost two weeks and they are laying eggs now. Oy Vey....I'm a little scared of the commitment I've made. But. It's done now. And they are sweet and I really enjoy them. So. We'll just go with that.
  • Lion and I are speaking and trying to move on. I wish he would give me some extra TLC but seems for him it is business as usual and I'm just not ready to just overlook all that we just went through. Or "I" went through. Cause seems he is just fine. And has been fine. Whereas I suffered and hurt all this time. I struggle with why he wouldn't WANT to give me some TLC and try to make things FEEL better between us. Why doesn't he WANT to? I ask myself that often. Things he should WANT to do if he loves me. He just...doesn't. Does that mean he doesn't love me?
  • Froggy is getting tested for the gifted program AGAIN. I hope he makes it. HE was so let down last time. All his teachers think he should be in gifted classes. So I hope he makes it.
  • It's fucking cold. It is so cold the school is on a two hour delay tomorrow. But I took Froggy to school the other morning and it was 12 degrees! Tomorrow it is supposed to be slightly warmer than that. So WTF? Why do I have to take him early when it's 12 degrees if they are going to let them be late when it's WARMER than that?
  • It's cold.
  • It's too fucking cold.
  • It's cold as fuck.
  • Boop.

This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.