How to tell if you're dating a guy... in Thoughts.

  • Jan. 8, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

No really. How can you tell? Hahaha

There is this wonderfully sweet, nerdy guy I have been hanging out with. We will just call him P. ;)

P met me on an app and then met me for pizza in person before taking me to an AMAZING Lindsey Sterling concert.
He bought crochet pokeballs from me. (And took me out to lunch when picking them up)
He’s taken me to two movies.
He’s joined me and some friends for spontaneous Cuban food adventures.
(And tried to join us a second time but ended up at the wrong location.. oops)
AND he got us Qdoba before we had a “pajama party” (of two) in his new place. We watched a movie and just had a lazy night.
And then last night, he went to red lobster with me. (I take cupcakes to my friend and her coworkers when I have a lot to get rid of lol)

The thing is. I really can’t tell if he’s into me or just wanting friendship.
He hasn’t once tried to kiss me. We literally hug goodbye at the end of our adventures each time and that’s it. Lol

I. Just. Can’t. Tell.

Ugh. I should be working on my crochet project. (I’m back to selling stuff on Etsy <3 so please check out my stuff)
Since I finished all my orders for the holidays, I’m taking some time off to just work on things I want to do before taking any custom orders :D

So I’m going to get back to it.

Check out my stuff!
www.heartsforhelen.etsy.com
Or my Facebook www.facebook.com/heartsforhelenhandmade

And please help me understand men.

Best wishes- and be back soon-
Becca


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.