Bad Mom..... in Adventures of New baby and family

  • Jan. 6, 2017, 10:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was mad at my middle son this morning as he was being sneaky and trying to take his kids kindle to school by sneaking it into his backpack. No I told him and you are not using it and going to your friends tonight.

He came home. His friend was having a sleepover… I let him go as I didn’t want to deal with him. He’s driving me CRAZY!

He’s great …at school. At home....GRRRRR He’s not happy with anything.. I want to go to my friends or otherwise he wants me to wait on him hand and foot. Bedtime is a pain as he fights me and finds every excuse to stay up. He’s eating and eating and eating...... Constantly hungry.

It seems like all I do is yell at him as he’s constantly into things. How he isn’t ADHD I don’t know. But he’s smart, very smart. I think he’s at a point bored with everything. I’m sure he feels I don’t spend enough time with him and I spent more with the baby I assume. He’s always been very independent and didn’t need much. Now all of a sudden I’m his maid. I know its been a tough year on him. My SO or his father has had a tough year, mental hospital and well being really unstable. Not to mention having a new sibling. Its alot. I know…

Sigh.....
I can only do so much.....


Last updated January 06, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.