Jazz Band:A Super High Quality Illustration - 6/11/2007 in 2005 - 2007: High School

  • Aug. 16, 2013, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is something else that I drew:

Some points:

  • These people were never all in the same jazz band together. That is why it's the everyone-I've-written-about super jazz band.

  • Hey, Mike's nose is in reality almost as big as Speedy's nose. How does he get away with it so much better?

  • If Noah and Jack were both floating, I think it would be interesting to see who would actually notice first. It would be a close call.

  • Especially after coloring this in, it reminds me a lot of drawings I used to do when I was a little kid. They all looked exactly like this, with the badly clashing bright colors and everything.

NEWS FLASH: I AM STILL A LITTLE KID.

  • I am kind of disappointed by Captain Mojo. He doesn't look like Captain Mojo. Everybody else except for Laura came out surprisingly well though, for being so cartoony.

Despite the silliness, I am actually not doing so well right now. I will write later about why I am not doing so well...

I did just go to the grocery store though, and it made me feel a little better because it was something to do and also because Evan Desmond said hi to me and we had a small conversation and laughed. He works there, apparantly. Why did this make me feel a little better? Because Evan Desmond is cute, that's why. And he's tall. And he's a very good jazz musician. I shouldn't be so hard on him. He's not that much of a slacker. And it was very nice of him to make some inner girly part of me beam and giggle.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.