human contact in diary

  • Jan. 5, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I woke up a few times with ‘these arms..’ running through my head. I am less down today …not desparately needing a hug …not that I would turn one down. But felt …tired today…and a little vertigo-y.
Tomorrow is the start of epiphany days. I really have to look up what that means because last year it seemed to be about daily integrations. I could probably use daily integrations.
I made hamburgers in the oven with tomato soup today. We used to have that all the time when I was a kid. It made the house smell great…nostalgic. But unless it is my taste bugs fault that may be where I got my bland palate the kids are always teasing me about. It just tasted like nothing. Smelled great…but taste? I wonder if it is the difference from safeway beef and grain fed beef of my childhood.
It was freezing…-35 with windchill..again today so I stayed in. The temp andhaving no money. I expect gst tomorrow and failing that Kath getting her’s a paying me back the 50 bucks I lent her.
Not that I need much....lotto max…kinsmen bingo…coke zero. I more need some human contact I think. Down from a hug to human contact…hmm.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.