New guy... in Fresh Start...

  • Jan. 4, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I really thought that V understood that I wasn’t looking for anything tangible… however, come Tuesday morning I was getting good morning texts. And that kinda became a daily thing. So we made plans to hang out on New Years even though I was sick. He knew I was sick, and I told him I would probably only be up for hanging out on the couch and watching TV. So he came over around 5pm and I had been cleaning up and had the Harry Potter movie marathon on. We ended up just hanging out on the couch and watching a lot of Harry Potter. He hasn’t really seen any of them but he kinda got into it.

We did mess around a bit. I was originally planning on rocking his world, but mother nature had other plans apparently. I told him as much… he didn’t really care… like we can put down a towel kind of attitude. I agreed to taking a shower together. I’m a little short for shower sex but I hate being all messy. We kinda made it work, or at least it worked well enough for him. Next time will be better I hope.

It was fun. We kissed at midnight. He hung around for maybe another hour then headed home. I told him he could stay bc I knew he had an hour drive. He said next time.

I slept til like 1pm the next day. He slept in and then slept off and on all day. I felt bad bc I was sure I gave him my sickness. Then he felt fine the next day so I thought I was in the clear. And he was fine the day after… then on Tuesday the sore throat started. I feel pretty bad about getting him sick… he says it was worth it, but I say give it a few days and you’ll think differently.

Bc of the sickness we haven’t texted much. I brought some tea to work but he was busy driving a truck all day so he never came by to get it.

I am still sick… been sick since Christmas day.

Oh and I failed to mention in the last entry… the entire time that I was breaking JM’s heart I was also coughing to death. And then not long after he left, I went into a coughing fit so bad that I ended up throwing up like 8x. It really sucked. I’m still coughing up more mucus than any one person should have in their body. My mouth feels constantly dry despite drinking lots of water. And I’ve been running a humidifier. Just can’t seem to get better…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.