Here Comes 2017 Ready or Not... in Plan B

  • Dec. 31, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to work tomorrow so obviously not going out. I wouldn’t anyway. In between the fire crackers and the gun shots. No. Not so much…
Tomorrow is going to be balls to the wall. Christmas Day was a hot mess so I don’t see it being any different. ugh.
I just hope 2017.... is not a total fiasco with Trumph in office. That man scares the shit out of me. Other than that Peace Out and Peace In. Namaste.


Ferret Mom January 02, 2017

People were shooting off guns for New Years??

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ January 02, 2017

Yes. All night into the day the next day. When I walked Romeo in the morning it still was going off.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.