Photo Rich 12-29-16 in 1st

  • Dec. 29, 2016, 2:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt textRocky and nephew Joshua @ brothers house.

alt textThe beginning of that 3d “diamond” painting I did for mom for Christmas. Those tiny pieces are 2.5mm.

alt textFinished product.

alt textMy friend Marco.

alt textmarco had brought me an ice cream birthday cake but we forgot to pull it out so William and Dustin carved me out a piece.

alt text Our House. The yard looks like shit in general but there is nothing I can do about it really till spring. There are 7 bushes in the front yard and I want rid of them all being as the front yard is only as wide as the SUV in long. It’s way too busy.

alt text Brother Sister and nephew, my brother refuses to pose for any photo. No idea why, like he’s afraid if he looks at the camera it will take his soul or something.

alt text This is a ham I cooked recently for some co-workers, we were going to hang out for long hours at a nearby arcade and no one showed up. Sucks cause I made cookies too. However, Rocky ate it over and over and never said a word. Which is odd in itself because he doesn’t eat leftovers.lol

alt text The cookies. The nearly perfect single batch.

alt text Joshua checking out the Pokemon “Santa” got him for Christmas. I’m actually pretty proud of the fact that above the RC truck, army guys, Paw Patrol walkie talkies, lego and camping gear he wanted to play with the Pokemon I got him.

I should make another entry like this with wedding photos. Maybe later? I’ve spent enough time in from of the glowing screen for now. I think I’m gonna work on the Dragon some more.


Leslie Bruce December 29, 2016

No one showed up to the arcade party?? I definitely would have with a ham like that! looks delicious!

JHkerriokey Leslie Bruce ⋅ December 29, 2016

I kicked The husbands ass in Battle Toads though. LMAO sooo worth it :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.