Xmas in Tbar in Adventures in paradise

  • Dec. 25, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Christ I was tired LOL ergh yuck haha


Last updated December 27, 2016


nthaniel December 26, 2016

Swanny December 26, 2016

Love the video update :) except the bit where you almost got hit by a car. Be careful! :) Glad you had a "nice" Christmas with the family.

magicstar December 27, 2016

Yay for video updates!! You're still handsome, eye bags and all. :p

Glad Christmas was low key with the fam. Despite the I pray for you comment, lol.

KissOfLife! magicstar ⋅ December 27, 2016

"I pray for you ALL THE TIME" ;) Ha!

kmh. December 27, 2016

Ughhhh why did she have to say that she prays for you? 😒

KissOfLife! kmh. ⋅ December 27, 2016

It was going rather okay until then, but I had suspicions as soon as she hugged me really tight upon arrival and was saying how much she "loves" me. My own mother doesn't even do that lol. Subtle much!?

crunchie January 08, 2017

~Octopussy~ January 09, 2017

First off, I keep forgetting how SEXY your goddamn voice is!!! Holy Shit... boing!!! Secondly, I think that when someone says they're praying for you, they're trying to justify a kind of superiority that they feel they have despite whether or not they want it. It's like a Christian Guilt.

I think it's really interesting that your brother is in Sri Lanka... especially because I forget that that damned place exists... isn't it in... uhhh... is it Asia? I can't remember. That's your side of the globe, I can tell you about South America. haha

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.