I Don't Know - 1/15/2007 in 2005 - 2007: High School

  • Aug. 16, 2013, 5:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven't felt like writing lately. I recently wrote an entry but then acccidentally deleted it, which was very frustrating and is now adding to this feeling. Some slightly depressing things have happened, things that have made me question whether I should have this diary at all. But mostly it's not for any reason in particular, just a feeling that makes me think about leaving. Or just taking a break, I guess. I was planning on starting a new diary on a different site when I started college anyway. Maybe... I don't know. I don't want to talk about it, right now, in general.

I guess you'll hear back from me either way.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.