perhaps the weirdest ass dream in history in diary

  • Dec. 23, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was woken up first thing this morning by phycologist office to make an appointment…from a referral from my doctor. I was not aware we were going there yet. But anyways…then I was up and mad cause I seemed to be having my once a year good sleep till she woke me.
I stayed up for a couple of hours and then back for …I guess a nap…where the weird ass dream ensued.
In the dream I was still awake and looked out to it seeming dreary outside all of a sudden. Like it had just immediately clouded over. In fact that was my first thought, until it got lighter and darker a few times which made me look out the window again. The clouds were not clouds. Not puffy and gauzy like clouds but more like wax bubbles in a lava lamp type look. And they seemed propelled on their own like they were alive, not just moved by wind.
Right then I heard a fluttering behind my chair. The kind of flutter from a big ass bug against the wall sorta sound. I look at it is not a bug but was a about 2 inch alligator with wings. I don’t know where I got the courage or the idea but decide to catch it I think because I was going to ask someone what thee heck it was. After a few attempts I do catch it by the wings and take it and put it in a Tupperware bowl. (pause to be amazed that Tupperware capitalized itself as I typed!) I had thought as I was heading to the kitchen that I did not want to suphocate it (sure it capatilizes Tupperware but can’t fix my spelling or suphocate or capatilize!) but when I put the lid on there were little air vents in the corner of the sealed top.
Then back to the window and the clouds look darker and more menacing. This is when alien invasion crosses my mind as a possibility. Also crosses my mind that maybe the flying alligator being caught might bring their wrath upon me.
I do remember some people around after that and having bizarre abnormalities happening to them. Like a black man with his arms getting skinny and too long. I am trying to help him and thinking first chance I get I might go let the alligator loose to maybe appease them. But that happens and other abnormalities happen to others. Then I realize that fully formed miniature babies are growing attached to my right ankle. First there is one, then there are two. It hinders my getting to the alligator to set it free, and I have to walk carefully not to hurt them, and to get to the Tupperware I have to go out where the big window is and see the scarey sky. I am wondering if this is just happening here and I am heading to the alligator and wondering if I should be letting it go as it might be the answer or maybe a way for the world to figure this out if it is everywhere.
Then Kath phone’s and wakes me up.
Yep that is one for the record books.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.