if you could ask in diary

  • Dec. 22, 2016, 3:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was already to write another life sucks entry, but hey I can write them any given day lately…
I have been doing some…if I could ask…thinking. Things I wish I could as. Not to change things, but just to know.
I would ask my Dad if he knew he was going to die.
I would ask Gord why he broke up/cheated and got caught if I was the love of his life like he told anyone who would listen.
I would ask Mom genuinely why she treated me like she hated me…till she got dementia and forgot. I mean if it was genuine hated me wouldn’t she remember?
I would ask Rick if we were friends and had a soul contract or was all of that part of his job?
I would ask Myke if any of what we do is catfishing.
I get to writting and the questions go out of my mind…I may be back


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.