fri. & sat. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 21, 2016, 3:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so um. in one of my recent entries i mentioned that ‘ and then fri. my sister i went to subway. er no wait we went to noodles that’s right. um so outside noodles i met her psych. her psych. the pills guy i mean not psych. as in what my psych. does. [she’s a psychologist]. he seems v. nice.

and then no wait sat. was the day it wa super damn cold. oh right cause my mom i were going to see that new movie la la land. well when we got there they only had 1 ticket left. so i went out. right and that’s a reason i never see a movie right when it comes out. i think i got chai that day no i did. and um on...........on fri. i got hot chocolate. maybe. probably. no i did cause that was when the halleluah thing happeed. ‘

er so. right Fri. yeah so on Fri. my sister gets to my mom’s. She knows I want to go to Target as I’d textmailed her about that um earlier in the wk. I mention the places to eat that are by Target subway or noodles and we go to Noodles. um so we’re sitting there eating and she sees her psych. her psych. as in pills guy psych. not as in.what my psych. does and again she’s a psychologist. My sister’s psych. looks different from how I pictured him. So we go outside and meet him and he’s v. nice. he’s awkward. i’m comfortable around him which i guess is how you’re supposed to feel around them. We talk about our plans for the day. i guess he’s always that nice according to my sister.

erm so then. So then we go to Target to get socks for my mom. She apparently doesn’t like thin socks but i do cause the thick ones are restrict-y. i like the long ones. so we get socks for my mom and q tips for me. and i know my mom doesn’t like thin socks cause she told me that when I asked her for socks. [my mom has like 40 pairs of socks all in a drawer.yes she likes socks. well one would hope].

ok so Sat. right well like i mentioned Sat. was the day it was super damn cold omygod. I had on um..........6 coats and a sweater. and my boots of course. and a hat and glovies as my mom calls them. well I have these wool ones she gave me and then these other ones w/ gripper dudes that she also gave me. Well turns out the other ones won’t fit over the wool ones as I found out later that day when putting them on. the wool ones are long which is another thing i like about them. The hard thing about having black things is they’re blend-y. and they’re dark too. the times i’ve not found my winter hat er one of them cause it’s blend-y and dark. and my winter coat is black and both are on my bed and.yeah. anyway. oh and I also had my hood on which.i detached and then put over my head so i wouldn’t have to keep pulling it up over my purse. We got 2 ft. of snow here. [oh ‘here’ being CO].

right so my mom & I went to see ‘la la land’. Well when we got outside the theatre place the lady told the 2 people in line ahead of us that there was only 1 ticket left. shortest movie ever. so we drove right back to my mom’s. Some time later my mom was telling me she could’ve bought tickets online [cause she has the internet activated on her phone. right people can do that now. er well i guess they’ve been able to for awhile so it’s not all that recent a discovery but i always forget cause i don’t have one of those phones] but she didn’t want to pay extra. well that’s alrite i understand saving money. it’s just I wanted to do something w/ my mom on that particular day. [well i mean other than us drive to the theatre and drive straight back]. cause i like doing things w/ my mom. like awww.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.