so thurs. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 21, 2016, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so like i said in my last entry: ‘ and thurs. fri. and um sat. i was at my mom’s.i think. oh right cause on um thurs. we all went to dinner w/ the lady my uncle’s dating. my dad’s brother the one who talks a lot. but before that my mom i got a noodles gift card for my sister since she apparently loves noodles then we went to rite aid where my mom got a dental pick. it was really windy that day. ‘

er so yeah. Thurs. well I went to my mom’s we went to Panera. nummy panera. and then um we went to Noodles where got the gift card. oh and we got a 5 bonus card. the guy was cute the cards have snowflakes on them. i like them the design i mean although i also like snowflakes. but not winter as a whole. So then. We went to Rite Aid where like i said my mom got a dental pick actually she got 2 cause they came that way.er they come that way i mean. oh so even though no one was coming in or out of the store the damn bell kept ringing. the guy turned it off for a bit. yeah that happens at the store too w/ the auto doors when someone’s just standing by them. they’ll open and close. like that’s not neccesary. The thing I don’t like about Rite Aid besides the lack of self checkouts is they evidently greet you right when you come in. and i say ‘evidently’ cause the only time I go is w/ my mom as the one that used to be by her house moved. so we/i don’t go a lot. I know i mention this a lot but that’s cause it happens a lot. although apparently they have self checkouts at cvs now. and i say ‘now’ bc I haven’t been to one since i lived in fl and that was god well. i um had my 19th birthday there [in fl i mean not at cvs] so it’s been at least 10 yrs. and they didn’t have them then. yeah i learned that from watching ellen the self checkout bit............thing.

ok so then um.We went to the store where we [well my mom really] got stuff though i don’t remember what. oh yeah that was the day the bus took almost 2 fukin hrs. to get to my mom’s. that’s right.

so for dinner. well actually my sister got to my mom’s early. so we waited around for my uncle the one who talks a lot. [i guess i should just refer to him by name instead of saying ‘my uncle the one who talks a lot’. as opposed to my 2 other uncles who don’t? actually no they don’t talk a whole lot. well he does it’s a distinctive quality of his. and also i don’t use people’s names. anyway] and so. we heard my uncle outside cause as like i’ve mentioned on quite a few accounts he talks a whole lot. and we went outside and met him and his new lady. well actually they’ve known each other since HS they were in the CO Mtn Club together which untill ilearned more about it i thought it was only something for HS students. but they recently reconnected. so it’s not all that new it’s just they’re together now so that’s the new part. oh um she lived in the bay most of her adlt life she’s from here i think. she has a dog and 2 sons she’s v. nice. um and she works downtow well although for me it would be by downtown since to me downtown consists of only 1 st. 16th st. it’s funny that only 1 st. is downtown for me. um oh and she teaches yoga apparently which i found out from my mom sometime later. yeah my mom has this new phone well actually she’s had itfor 6 months to a yr. so it’s notall that new and she’s always lookin stuff up on it and she looked up the lady. um. oh so we went to the thai place we always go to when my uncle’s in town. i like the music there and but.they were playing xmas music of course. myself and the new lady talked the whole way there.

um so dinner was nice. then we went back to my mom’s where she met stevie. and then they left.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.