from the 11th - the 17th. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 20, 2016, 3:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um.

so sun. the 11th i did my laundry. valerie iwent to. oh right we went to wendy’s and then safeway and then the store.
on mon. i.i think i went to the home depot area.
on tues. i went to the store.
on wed. ididn’t doanything.
and thurs. fri. and um sat. i was at my mom’s.i think. oh right cause on um thurs. we all went to dinner w/ the lady my uncle’s dating. my dad’s brother the one who talks a lot. but before that my mom i got a noodles gift card for my sister since she apparently loves noodles then we went to rite aid where my mom got a dental pick. it was really windy that day.
and then fri. my sister i went to subway. er no wait we went to noodles that’s right. um so outside noodles i met her psych. her psych. the pills guy i mean not psych. as in what my psych. does. [she’s a psychologist]. he seems v. nice.
and then no wait sat. was the day it wa super damn cold. oh right cause my mom i were going to see that new movie la la land. well when we got there they only had 1 ticket left. so i went out. right and that’s a reason i never see a movie right when it comes out. i think i got chai that day no i did. and um on...........on fri. i got hot chocolate. maybe. probably. no i did cause that was when the halleluah thing happeed.

so much happened it’s hard to keep track.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.