Update: The Condensed Version - 10/14/2006 in 2005 - 2007: High School

  • Aug. 16, 2013, 7:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Music is eating my life again, so I really haven't had time to write. Just know that I am still alive, and that since I last wrote I have had five performances, three minor emotional breakdowns, several band-related nighmares, one alternative jazz band rehearsal, and two possible aquaintence-to-friend transitions. I have seen one surrealist film and one Disney cartoon. My independant study has become "that study where everyone hangs out." I got a new flute. I am in the process of applying to First Choice College, and it is stressing me the hell out.

Hopefully I will add details later at some point... when I have free time... (yeah, it probably won't happen any time soon.) But that was the paragraph summary, at least.

Oh, and I added this a while ago, if you want to check it out. I have to say, it is one of the most obsessive things I've ever done. But I like indecies.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.