so yesterday. well.......actually this is from the 14th which was wed. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 19, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

right so as put. this is from the 14th which was but it’s about the previous day. alrite so here we go:

‘um so on yesterday er yesterday i mean. yesterday was Tues. i’m all off i keep thinking it’s Thurs. when it’s not. erm so yesterday i.went to the store. yeah so I went downstairs at 3 p.m. and asked the lady when she wanted to go. and then she said she’d leave me a note and i’m ‘so tom.?’ and she’s like ‘I might take you later’ and the nsomething about her husband. and i’m ‘whenever’. and she’s ‘a few mins.’. so i got ready well i got more ready. so she took me at 3:30. during the time I was downstairs i was thinking like ‘i’d really rather go now.........’ but it wasn’t up to me when I’d go. since um i wasn’t going by myself. see that’s a reason i wanted to go to the home depot area by myself and now I am and have been for the past like 2 months. is so I could go when i wanted to. and not have to wait. and actually. although...... I like being at the store later in the day it’s less crowded. whereas w eusually go mid day.
So when I got to the store i um.well i bought a book. i also bought a big candle for valerie. for the holidays.as she likes candles. right cause when we went on Sun. to the store i mean they didn’t have them in small. well the candle was 3.80 but it rang up at its original price even though i used my loyalty card. and by the time i realised that i’d already put it away er elsewhere so. i mean i had the money. um so. nothing too interesting happened while i was at the store. although John said ‘aloha’ to me. he’s one of the self checkout attendants. he seems really nice. not that i know him like other than from there. and he’s ‘it was a beautiful day hope you got to enjoy it’. i guess he says aloha to other people. and the other day while i was in there. i guess maybe he’s hawaaiian? or he just likes to be different. well that’s ok me too.
i um. oh i got cheese after i got the book cause i have 2 seperate forms of payment. I went to starbucks and ate it.er the cheese that is. I also got chai and bread and bottled tea. and um ooh i got cupcakes. and apple cider. and eggnog but the soymilk kind. and yes all of that took 3 hrs. er well almost 3 hrs. oh i also bought lady products.’

rather i got canned tea not bottled.

oh so this next part is about what happened after i got my groceries. so like i called the lady and got ready and went to the entrancen where i waited. and as i’m waiting i’m thinking ‘i hope she brings the van’. well she doesn’t she brings the truck. now the truck in and of itself i don’t have a problem w/. but I have 5 canvas bags of groceries i’d just bought. and they’re pretty heavy. and i won’t let people help me. and the truck is high unlike the van which is low to the ground. and usually when they park the truck they park on the driveway. and so she did just that she parked in the driveway. and as she’s parking she’s like ‘let me park in the garage’. uh well there’s not room in the garage for me to get out. [see the van has doors that slide unlike the truck which has doors that swing out]. so she parks in the driveway. as i’ve mentioned. i’m careful on the driveway so i won’t fall but i’m even more careful when i have groceries. ok given she knows when in the garage i won’t be able to get out of the truck and 2 that i usually get that many groceries............i don’t see what’s to hard about taking the van [nor am i asking so]. this happens 3 more times and i’ll bring it up at a meeting. maybe.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.