couple days in diary

  • Dec. 16, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been a rough couple of days. Yesterday was almost a full day of bad vertigo. Today was vertigo and fatigue. I had an afternoon nap yesterday and a late morning early afternoon nap today. I feel like my breath has been laboured all day today. I did come up with videoing the can’t stay awake part of things. Today was not the worst and I have not watched the videos yet but perhaps another day will be more informative. Yesterday I tried gravol all day and today I went back on vertigo meds and am going to give it the total 2 weeks.
I am a bit bouyed that the sleep study test people said January the last time I called. So first thing in the new year is to phone them.
I am trying not to put out the sickness talk into the universe but how do you tell people who care or doctors how you are if you don’t say the words? Trying to remember to cancel them all as they are said.
I was trying to do my dance challenge so I could go to bed after....it did brighten me a little this time. Well that or a good therapeutic cry cause the song was the newer do they know it’s christmas time. Then listened to the original as well. The oldone is the tear jerker.
Anyways , I am not in bed yet but maybe soon. I need to get bit better so I can get the last 3 of christmas gifts.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.