One Day Change in Plan B

  • Dec. 17, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do I begin? From the beginning.Here goes. The whole thing with christopher is a rouse. Yesterday at work I kept getting calls from somewhere saying I owe $720.00 for the deliver of the package. I thought it was $7.20. Ya… and with the full moon the day was cray-cray.Finally had to put my phone on block. Then get home. Texted him and he came out with this long drawn out story of me paying for the $ then getting it back when I receive the box. I told him. No. Take me off your phone, messages, ect. No. He tried 3 separate times to try to convince me to pay $720. Really?
Can’t believe I got scammed. I went back to his facebook page and it’s bare as a wall. Nothing to show. He knows that I know. I am going to file with the Feds. even tho I didn’t spend anything just so he doesn’t try to scam other people. Am I hurt? Not really. Just the few Christmas gifts I did spend on him pass it around the family and call it a party. Lesson learned. Life goes on. I do believe in karma so there ya go. I did find 2 friends on his facebook page and I am going to contact them so see what they know and if they are aware of what is going on.... Sigh. I’m tired. Have been all day. Sharon called me to see how I was and said o.k. I am. It is easy to let go once you been fucked up. Hello. Do some c.e.’s and call it a night.


Ferret Mom December 19, 2016

I'm so sorry! That is just awful!!

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ December 19, 2016

It's ok. I learned a lesson. No $ spent. It's all good. Karma is a wonderful thing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.