Swinging moods in 2016

  • Dec. 16, 2016, 9:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a little update here. I have a wedding to shoot tomorrow and suddenly its like -20 out. Ugh. I hope she knows pics will be outside and I hope shes prepped for that lol!

The kids are dong well but they’ve been keeping me up all night and I’m just so freaking tired lately and I can’t shake it.

I do believe I have PMDD or whatever the fuck its called when you get insanely moody before your period. Like borderline PSYCHO. Not even kidding. I can feel it coming on too. Like I KNOW I’m going to be a horrible bitch and sometimes I can harness it but most times literally everything pisses me off until I’m about ready to cry.

I don’t want to go on birth control or anything because my doctor doesn’t think its a good idea for me and all my stupid teeny tiny heart issues. And also, apparently as much as studies show it can help with the moods, the other half of the studies show the exact opposite.

I mean I’m not asking for much when my moods start. Just a little help around the house so I don’t have to lose my marbles first. Why is it that no one helps until mom goes bat shit insane? What the hell is that about? Ugh.

Lol

I’m so grumpy that I’m making myself laugh.

Wow I’m a total nut case eh?

Kristen <3 :0 :) :( :S


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.