so sun. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 15, 2016, 2:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

while i try to remember what the hell else happened Sat. that’s worth blogging about. unless the costco thing was but i feel like there was something else.

um so Sun. valerie & I got together if i haven’t already stated this. um. and we went to wendy’s. cause we hadn’t been there in awhile and I felt we owed a visit. yeah we’ve been going to mcd’s lately. um and then we went to safeway the one by the home depot area. er in the home depot area rather. which used to be albertson’s. um. I got q tips paid for them at Starbucks and waited in the seating area for her. well she hadn’t like left the store or anything I just thought she was going to wait for me to get my items and then she’d get hers. which didn’t happen. cause it took me a shorter amount of time to get my items. but then i’m sitting there and i’m thinking about this and. like had she done that it would’ve taken us more time. it just.didn’t happen the way I thought it would. yeah she always gets more stuff then I do but then she has a credit card whereas I don’t and i don’t want one. also she uses carts whereas i use baskets. like i won’t use carts.

um so then.we went to the store. so um. the reason i wanted to go to that one in particular was cause i wanted to look for a candlel to get for her.for the holidays as she likes them. but they didn’t have that scent in small so.

oh I went to the Starbucks that’s by the store though they also have one in the store which is weird. it’s store liquor store starbucks. where I got a blueberry muffin. well my phone was on silent as it is [and part of this is i hate it when a person’s phone is just ringing and they don’t answer/shut it off. like i don’t care which one you do]. and sometimes my hands are full and I don’t have one of those ear phone things. like the hands free thing [which apparently isn’t the same as bluetooth. i don’t like things being in my ears]. so I was rushing cause I thought I was late. well we met at the Starbucks in the store and I was telling her something about this the rushing thing and she’s like ‘no i just got here we have time’. oh well ok then. i figure if she’s that worried about me then she can call me. unless she has a good enough reason to she won’t go chasing after me. like I was in the area. and I would’ve told her where i was going but by the time i did that well it would’ve taken up more time. so........yeah.

yeah last wk. [yeah um no it would’ve been last wk. the.........4th] we went to the other store and we met in the Starbucks there and she’s tellin me a story about the cashier. i forget that she doesn’t use self checkouts.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.