oh yeah so sat. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so i totally forgot about this untill earlier. well on Sat. my mom & I went to CostCo. and omygod. The one thing I don’t like about CostCo is they don’t have baskets only carts. and no they’re not the same thing. even though i’ve heard at least 2 people refer to ‘carts’ as ‘baskets’ one of them being valerie. but she’s a bit weird anyway so. um no a cart is the thing that you push and a basket is the thing you carry. i never use um carts and the following is why]. bc they get in the damn way. or like people will be in the aisle getting their groceries but they won’t move their carts to the side. like really? and i don’t want to be that person. also i can’t steer carts well. [well of course i can’t if i don’t use them]. and I’m not a particularly large person but give me some damn room. They need wider aisles that’s what i think. as i’ve mentioned before. in stores in general i mean. it’s a good thing i’m small. no so at costco everyone and their damn carts is in a line trying to get out the door. i can wait. no no i can’t. but there’s only 1 exit at that one and i was w/ my mom so. I had a cookie sample. i mean before we left. er well. not right before we left when we were walking around the store. i only mind sample people if they talk to you about their samples. um i think i’m capable of asking if i have questions but you know. that’s fine. um so costco was busy.
oh I was going to get a recharge-able toothbrush but didn’t. actually i have one of those battery powered ones. that i keep in a drawer. whenever cups or toothbrushes or toothpaste is/are standing I always feel like they’ll fall over cause it’s so narrow ya know and i don’t like that. yeah when i put my cups in the sink i have them on their sides. actually i don’t use cups that often. at the store i’ll get containers of beverages. er and then drink out of those like i don’t pour them into cups. back when I had my own place I had wine glasses but i never drank out of them [wine or anything else] cause they’re so fragile. and you have to be all careful w/ glass. and my dishwasher didn’t have all those fancy settings for like glass or china. also glass makes me nervous cause it’s heavy and i’m always afraid i’m going to break it. which i never have. um I have cup.preferences and particulars. so untill i knew what a um water pick actually was I pictured it looking like a dental pick. but no it’s not that. my mom’s on the market for a new dental pick. actually while i’m talking about it.
oh so costco. no i didn’t get anything there. my mom got cereal. I don’t like cereal w/ milk as i’ve probably metioned before. and actually i don’t like milk. i don’t have breakfast regularly. [not that that’s the only time to have cereal or w/e].

i. damnit something else happened Sat. that i don’t remember.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.