olive oil dresses whole foods. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 6:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and boobage.
somewhat TMI.

so i.don’t like olive oil. i mention this bc i had it w/ my pasta at lunch sat.

so my mom. and i don’t know if i’ve ever mentioned this or not. but she really doesn’t like it when ladies wear dresses/shirts that show the entireness of their um ladies. I don’t like it either but that’s cause there.can be too much boobage in my opinion. not that they can help it or anything. A little showing is ok. like you know classy and tasteful. i’ve actually had to show a dress of mine closed cause i don’t have much in that area. but it seems to really bother my mom when ladies do that. I mention this cause we were watching the AMAs and the lady in the long white dress [i have no idea who she is she was a presenter] well.too much boobage from the dress. since I don’t go to karaoke anymore i don’t get dressed up. and actually i feel too exposed when i’m dressed up. I’d rather be looked at for wearing more clothes then less. i always have my parts covered but my sister doesn’t but you know.she’s classy and tasteful. but it still bothers my mom. quite a bit actually. also as long as people are wearing clothes. and they don’t dress like bettie page. [bettie page was cute]. I’ve back when I had my own place worn my pajama pants to the store. and i went to the store a lot. but that’s cause they’re a lot more comfortable than my cords. again so long as i’m wearing clothes. but that’s the only place besides my um place i wore them. unless i’m at karaoke.i’m going to have my parts covered.

anyway.

so on to whole foods. ok so. ...........um........ thurs. right on thurs. er last thurs. that is. oh so. we were there in the bread section and I was telling my mom they have bread like in an aisle and she’s like ‘well isn’t it here?’ or something and then the bread clerk lady said something and i explained to her what I was talking about. the rectangle loaves that are in bags. and then the lady told us where some other ones were. no i was’t asking. and if i want to know then i can go and find it myself. at what point did i ask a question during that conversation? well exactly I didn’t. see this is why i don’t talk to people. it only serves to insult my intelligence. if i ever have a store............ [well i mean hypothetically. this is a reason i write is cause in my stories the people are who i want them to be and sometimes things happen the way i want them to]. yeah um and i might’ve mentioned this my friend Brittany from the bar. well on fb some time ago i’d posted something about how when i was at the store i’d snapped at one of the clerks. and she replied w/ something like ‘well be nice not meaning to annoy just trying to do our jobs’. yes. i know that............and once again.......this is why i don’t tell people the reasons for things.

if i’m already annoyed that won’t help. but ya know that’s fine. so we’re not really talking. well not that we really did before so it’s not like a huge loss or anything. [well you either do or you don’t talk to someone. ok so we didn’t talk all that often]. there’s nice and then there’s too nice like she and valerie are. and that’s why i’m not. i’m not that nice. that’s also a reason i don’t interact that much is cause i want others to be that way which no one seems to get. i don’t want to be the person i don’t like which i’m sometimes um not. i also don’t feel the need to interact w/ everyone. that’s one reason i love London is cause people.they don’t talk. i mean they will they’re not like opposed to it or anything. but they generally don’t. i like that they don’t do that. and they’re so polite too they’ll move out of your way w/o anyone even saying anything. whereas in cherry creek people don’t do that. ok if there’s 1 of me and 2 of them then logically...........they should go single file. it’s my english roots i’m telling you. [actually there might be something to that]. London’s not perfect either and i experienced that near the end of our stay.

anyway so we got chai. my mom & I i mean not.not brittany i. well but i apparently accidentally got the kind that tastes like coffee. [btw i don’t like the taste of coffee but i love the smell] which i didn’t realise untill after i’d bought it. oh and the lady bagged them for me which they’ve never done before. but I was w/ my mom so I wasn’t going to say anything. and then last wk. they did that. well i’d bought one of their bags and the lady put my groceries in that bag. but i have a certain way i want things. so when i got out of the store i rearranged it to have it ‘my’ way. most of the time as we know i don’t like it when people do things for me. um so the usual i guess really.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.